Therapy

I just read a blog that discussed what they learned in therapy.

I’ve been to therapy.  I went faithfully for years. 

I still feel the same things I felt then.  I am co-dependent passive.  I base my worth on doing things for other people,  and I never seem to really concentrate on myself.  Is there a cure for this?  I’m thinking NOT.  I find it impossible to change WHO I AM.  It can stink. 

I’ve changed a few things.  I aspire to be someone different.  Is that a good thing? 

Ahhh…life. 

Really what’s it all about?

Leave a Reply

